@ UT Martin

Dana Owen, Secretary

McKenzie, TN

Phil Mitchell
Director of Missions
Weakley County Baptist Association

Gene Price

Pastor, Tumbling Creek BC
Gleason, TN

Tina Sumner
Gleason, TN

Dustin Allen

​Youth Pastor, FBC Dresden


The BCMM (Baptist Collegiate Ministry of Martin) Board of Directors serves to give oversight to the Baptist Collegiate Ministries at UT Martin and Bethel University.  Their role is vital in the areas of finance, facility, personnel, and policy.  Below are the BCMM Board Members for 2017:

Lane Self, Vice Chairman
Pastor, Cottage Grove BC

Jack Long

Director of Missions
Beulah Baptist Association

David Hagan
Youth Pastor, Calvary BC, Union City

Tony Jones

Worship/Youth Pastor, FBC Troy

Sandy Louden
Big Sandy, TN

BCM Office:  1-731-431-6302

112 Hurt Street, Martin, TN  38237

Ron Reiter, Chairman
Huntington, TN

Bill Choate

State Collegiate Ministry Strategist

Tennessee Baptist Mission Board

Scott Shepherd
Worship Consultant

Tennessee Baptist Mission Board

Jim Twilbeck
Director of Missions
Western District Baptist Association

Blane DeLoach

Director of Missions
Carroll-Benton Baptist Association